Sunday, September 2, 2012

Tracklist for G.O.O.D Music's 'Cruel Summer'??

I'm on pins and needles with anticipation of the release of G.O.O.D Music's 'Cruel Summer', set for September 18th.  The below tracklist for the album recently hit the 'net.  Besides the G.O.O.D Fam crew, this work has Ma$e, Raekwon, AND Ghost?! I know y'all as excited, too!

1. "To the World" – Kanye West, R. Kelly
2. "Clique" – Kanye West, Jay-Z, Big Sean
3. "Mercy" – Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T, 2 Chainz
4. "New God Flow" – Kanye West, Pusha T, Ghostface Killah
5. "The Morning" – Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi, D’Banj
6. "Cold" – DJ Khaled, Kanye West
7. "Higher" – The-Dream, Pusha T, Ma$e
8. "Sin City" – John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce, Malik Yusef
9. "The One" – Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Marsha Ambrosius
10. "Creepers" – Kid Cudi
11. "Bliss" – John Legend, Teyana Taylor
12. "Don’t Like" – Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean, Jadakiss

No comments:

Post a Comment